Miscellaneous Info
EMPLOYMENT

COORDINATING AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (CDC)

No Positions Available At The Present

Check Back Often

Staff

CDC’s Headquarter’s Staff

Knox Ross
President & CEO

Jack “Bump” Skaggs
Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Bryant
Research / Communications Technician
cbryant@cdconline.org

Sue Butler
WIOA Secretary
cdsport@cdconline.org

Evonne Cash
Workforce Development Assistant
ecash@lwc.la.gov

Karen Cox
Manager, Community Development
kcox@cdconline.org

Daniel Hodson
Local Area Coordinator, Workforce Development
dhodson@cdconline.org

Jackie Kelly
Vice President, Financial Services
jkelly@cdconline.org

Patti Lee
Accounting Specialist
plee@cdconline.org

Nada Percival
Vice President, Workforce Development / Comptroller
npercival@cdconline.org

Austin Vaughn
Grants Manager, Community Development
avaughn@cdconline.org

Candle Sattler
Portfolio Manager, Financial Services
csattler@cdconline.org

Dianna Roark
Vice President, Corporate Affairs / Coordinator, Project Review
roark@cdconline.org

Craig Sheppert
Coordinator, National Emergency Grant, Workforce Development
csheppert@cdconline.org

Angie Rymer
Youth Recruiter, Workforce
Development

arymer@cdconline.org

Vickie Wade
Accounts Payable Coordinator
vwade@cdconline.org